Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well after lots of thinkinking and debating I finally sucked up and requested a review... Not sure if this is a good thing or not but it might be. I thought about doing it a long time ago but all of the review sites just seemed so mean and not very helpful... I guess there are a lot of things that I write about that nobody else would find interesting, but they are what interests me. That and I always got people who would read and like everything except the fact that I'm 17 years old dating a 27 year old man and so I'd automatically get a bad review. Oh well people deal with it, if its what makes me happy why should it matter to someone else? but anyways I'm just ranting about stuff that has no meaning here, so I'm going to just add the link to the review sites.

Pending



Completed
score: 85/100
Star Search 5 stars
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-22 @ 12:39 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design