Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning everyone, sorry it's been so long since I've updated but my lord I've been bombarded with like 50 million things to do not to mention I kind of needed a break from everything, to think more about me and where I'm standing... but thats not something I really want to bother with today.

Procrastination seems to be the game for the day and I think I'm definantly the winner. I have 50 things I want to do yet cant seem to make myself get up and do any of it, nor do I really feel like I have the time. There are dishes in the sink that need washing and my bedroom could really use a good scrub-down not to mention the dust war rages throughout my house. I dust it off it settles right back on twice as thick as before... I'd also like to manage to get a little computer time and make some new layouts for my design site which I've really been neglecting here lately. I'd also like to tweak this layout a bit, maybe put some backgrounds in and some image links or something...

All of that needs to be done, but the fact that our heater is out and it's like 20 something degrees outside really doesnt help me get myself motivated. It only succeeds in making me want to crawl back in bed under my warm electric blanket and sleep the day away.

But alas, the house wont clean itself so I guess I'm off... Maybe if I work hard enough it will get me warm not to mention done faster. wish me luck!
<< ~ >>

Written on @
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design