Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I have so many things that need to be done and yet i dont really feel like doing any of them... I need to pick up my room, and make sure that I dont have anything due tomarrow... but at the same time I just discovered a new html tag and now all i want to do is make layouts and play with it. I think the layouts will be so much better on the design site once I can start making designs with it. And I'd also like to redo this layout, i love it but the size is really getting to me so I think that I'm going to have to find something else...

I keep getting these e-mails about how I stole some layout, but when i try to reply to the mailer it bounces back, adn when i finally im'ed one of the people she said she had no idea what i was talking about. This is frustrating, especially since I've been working really hard lately to understand and hand code all of my layouts just so that I could avoid that and get listed on some sites so that people would actually use my designs... Oh well...

I'm getting hungry so I'm off to pop in a frozen pizza and then clean while it's cooking... maybe when i finish that i can play with my template.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-01 @ 2:08 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design