Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Arleen Mathers, 23, was arrested Thursday morning after she called Memphis Police and said she had killed her boyfriend, Brad Pulaski, 27.
Brad Pulaski had died of blunt trauma to the head after being repeatedly bludgeoned with an iPod, a popular MP3 player produced by Apple.
According to law officers, Mathers was hysterical when police arrived and told them that she killed her boyfriend only after he accused her of illegally downloading music and erased about 2,000 of her MP3s. Mathers complained that it took 3 months to build her music collection.

Read The Whole Story Here.

Okay maybe its just me but isnt that taking things just a wee bit too far? Is music really that important that its worth killing someone over?

"My god you erased my mp3 you must die!" Okay yeah that makes sense. People these days amaze me...

In other news I'm working on a really cool looking new design that I'm rather proud of for the design site. So you should all click that, ooh and ahh over my designig greatness and then use my designs!

Of course if you decide not to do that i demand that you get online right now and talk to me because I'm lonely and bored and I've been seeing so much html my head is swimming! SAVE ME!!!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-09 @ 8:20 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design