Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well I'm feeling a little bit better today. I'm still upset about a lot of things but I'm trying to work through it all.

I had a job interview with Oak Forest today which I think went pretty well. I was a volunteer there for 6 weeks as part of my elementary teaching class, so I already know how it all works and the owner really seemed to like that. She said that she had to interview the next 3 people over the next few days purely out of respect but that i had a good chance since I'd already worked there and knew the method etc. She said that she would be done with everything on Wednsday and would let me know as soon as she finished with the last interview. So keep your fingers crossed that it all works out.

I'm also got a call into the local junior college so that i can start the paperwork and get enrolled with all that stuff.

Its not exactly making me exstactic but I'll make it work. I guess I just have to learn that ever loving patience. I know that eventually I'll get to move to Lufkin and be with him, we will probably get married and i'll finish school and start at the local scool as an elementary teacher... I guess I'm just a little anxious to get that life started.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-06-07 @ 1:01 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design