Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
So its been another week without an entry. But on my behalf its probably for your own good seeing as how my life has had absolutely nothing going on in it worth writing about.

I think I'm losing my touch... the weird thing, is that even though I have nothing update-worthy to write about, I'm hardly ever home. Much of my time is spent hanging out with friends or going to school. You would think that with all of this not being home stuff I'd have something worth updating on, but alas no same old boring stuff.

I did manage to drag out one news-worthy update. I talked to Joe last night and he asked me to go out to dinner with him Thursday night when he gets back in town.

That was rather out of the blue. I mean dont get me wrong I'm very excited about it, just rather surprised. It will be interesting to see how it goes, I'm willing to not be quite so serious. But I dont think that I can just put 9 months behind me and just start all over from scratch.

Of course when you get right down to it thats not true. I'd move mountains for this man and I'm more than willing to do whatever it takes to try and make this work. So while I'd like to say I'd stand up for myself and say no i deserve more than this, I know that in all reality I'm going to bite my tongue and just grin and bear it the best I can hiding some emotions.

I just hope that I'm not setting myself up for a huge dissappointment...
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-08-31 @ 3:08 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design