Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Today has been one of those days where all i want to do is take a really hot bubble bath and just lay on the couch all night with a good book or something relatively decent on t.v. Today has only consisted of me getting frustrated at one thing or another almost the entire day.

the school part consisted of me trying to go to my math lab on tuesday morning at 8 a.m. and not having my student id. and even though my name is on the roll and i had my drivers license they refused me access into the classroom. so i spent the extra hour and a half that i could have been sleeping in the library.

okay thats annoying but i can deal.

so today i go to make the lab up, because if i can make it up before the class next week they will give me my attendance for yesterday's class. I have a break from 10:30-1:10 so i decided to make up the class then. At 10:30 i realized that i had an hour before the math lab opened so i went with lindsey to get some taco bell for lunch. and then went to go to the lab at 11:35 and they denied me access again because i was 5 minutes late

so i had to spend the rest of my two hour break again sitting in the library annoying the hell out of joe's poor mother i'm sure.

so that makes 2 days in a row that i spent an hour to 2 hours sitting in the library when i could have been at home sleeping or doing something else productive.

and since they were buttheads i had to go to the 2:45 opening which kept me at school for over an extra hour.

and then i ran home to get dressed because they were supposed to be having a job fair at eti and i wanted to go and apply and i was supposed to be able to get an interview.

but of course since i stayed late at school, the job fair was closed. so i'd raced home gotten all dressed up and done makeup, just to sit at a computer for 2 seconds and fill out my application and go home

and then i cleaned the house thinking that me and joe were going to go out tonight like we'd talked about. and he called at 6 to tell me we'd go out tomorrow night.

so again with the doing things that i didnt need to do in the first place.

so now i have a clean house and no joe to enjoy it and make my night better by holding me and getting naked with me.

_________


So the only good news is that tomorrow is my last day of school for the week so I'll be able to come home and relax for a while since my house is all nice and clean and then I'll get to spend the evening doing something with joe, although I've yet to figure out what that is. I'm kind of hoping it involves dinner and renting of a movie followed by nakedness.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-09-22 @ 7:15 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design