Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
You know that you are in a redneck town when the biggest piece of gossip you hear all day long, is this...

A local man is having an affair and his wife found out about it, so she got shoepolish and wrote "stephanie cook is F- - -ing my husband" on her back windshield and drove through the town honking her horn.

now that is some redneck love for you.
_____________

In other news the birthday thing went really well. I didnt get a ring but I did get a really pretty watch. He's making his way down the right arm and theres noplace else to go but the finger. Maybe for Christmas, its not so much the ring that I care about, its more the commitment and meaning behind it that matters.

It was really nice being able to spend the night hanging out with the family at a restraunt and goofing off.

Now I'm off to go and get ready for tonights date, we are going to a gospel singing at a cowboy church about an hour away. This will make 3 times that I've seen him this week, which is just about a world record for us!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-10-08 @ 5:55 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design