Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well my weekend has been at least semi productive, I managed to clean both Joe's trailer and my apartment and also managed to clean up the looks of the diary a bit thanks so some review tips.

In all of my cleaning I decided to clean out the fish tank and when I put the fish back in the water it killed poor Mr. T. not sure why but I guess the shock of clean water freaked him out, it wasnt tap water or anything so I have no clue what killed him, I wonder if they do fish autopsies? Now I'm back to having a petless house.

Joe finally decided to call and take the kiss ass route. He's coming over at about 3:30 to pick me up for his concert tonight and then I imagine we will come back here and watch television or something of the sort. Or since he's deciding to kiss ass we may just lay around the house without the t.v. on for a change and spend some quality time together and get good sex in the process. Having him feel bad for being an ass really does have its perks.

Now I'm off to finish getting ready and then do the sad deed of flushking Mr. T down the toilet and emptying out the fish tank, or I may just wait and make Joe do it when he gets here.

Hope that everyone had a good weekend!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-10-24 @ 2:04 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design