Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I hate being sick... I dont know how I went from feeling perfectly fine Sunday and waking up Monday morning with the sorest throat ever and just feeling like absolute crap. I feel a tad better today but I still feel like I've been run over by a huge truck. Maybe I'm on the tail end of it though.

Meeting the grandmother went well, she's apparently in "i'm dying mode" so she was real emotional rather than her normal cynical self. I guess thats to be expected at 91 years old, but Joe was really surprised and excited that she came to see it. It was really nice to see him so happy and content, a nice change from the normal stress I usually see on his face all the time.

I'm going to go see if I cant get some sleep, just thought that I'd post an entry since I was on here.

P.S. Tell me this isnt the cutest little redneck to be?
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-11-02 @ 10:29 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design