Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Unloose this hold you've got on me
unlock this heart that cant get free
unlive the nights you kissed and hugged me
undream the dreams that we both shared
unfeel the feeling that you cared
before you leave me please unlove me.

unlove me and unmake all the memories i can forget
unlove me, and let me go back to the way i was before we met.

back to the days when i was strong
when it wasnt sad to be alone
when i was happy go lucky.
and i didnt know how good it felt
to hold you and feel my heart melt
show a little mercy and unlove me.

unlove me, untie all the strings
between your heart and mine,
unlove me, and do it real slow so i
dont have to lose you all at one time.

before you pack your bags to leave,
one thing i wish you'd do for me
take a little time to just unlove me.


Why does it seem so easy for him? its been two weeks and he hasnt even so much as asked anyone how I was doing, hasnt even seemed to care at all... Why the hell cant I do that?
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-12-11 @ 6:12 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design