Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Is it seriously a week until christmas? how the hell did that happen?

Maybe its the whole breakup with Joe that made me lose track of time, or the fact that its 19 degrees one day and 70 the next. Or maybe this is what all those old people meant when they told me that one of these days time would pass by in the blink of an eye. My god am I really already that old??!!

I did manage to get myself into the christmas spirit enough to put up the little fiberoptic tree I bought and buy all of my presents. I even downloaded some christmas music to listen to while I wrap them tomorrow after I clean the house. Its beginning to feel a little more like christmas, just coming a little later than it usually does for me.

but if this doesnt put me in the christmas mood nothing else will.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-12-18 @ 1:26 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design