Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
From: Ann-Marie
To: Joe
Message: Is the option of friends still on the table? I miss talking to you...

I lasted 3 weeks to the day, 21 days of absolutely zero contact. Maybe it was the pms kicking in, or the fact that its christmas, or maybe even the fact that my parents have yet to take down the picture of us from the family group of pictures on the wall in the hallway. Something just snapped and I couldnt handle it anymore.

Now I'm sure that I look like a really big loser that missed him way too much and couldnt handle being alone etc. But I'm hoping that he'll take it as my way of saying "I was a bitch when you dumped me because I was hurt and wanted you to hurt as much as you were hurting me, I've since come to my senses and realized that I want you somewhere in my life even if it isnt as my boyfriend."

I dont want it to be over.........
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-12-19 @ 8:42 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design