Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Why do all guys have to be so weird? Me and Judd had a huge fight last night simply because he saw me give my number to someone else...

He's been point blank honest with me when it comes to where we stand. He doesnt ever want a relationship with me because of my age and he's not attached to me at all. Yet he asked me to go and spend christmas eve with him at his parents ranch out of town and then got pissed when another guy got my phone number.

Now the way that I look at it is that its smart on my part. My only other alternative is to blow all these other guys off so that I can be whatever I am with Judd, but eventually he will get to where he wants a relationship and it wont be me that he wants it with, which leaves me knocked on my ass yet again. So I figure that instead of blowing off toher prospects just for a piece of ass that wont ever go anywhere, I should keep my options open so that if a guy comes along that actually wants to be with me I'm not being a complete idiot and losing out.

Does any of that make sense to anybody but me?

Oh well its christmas and I'm off to the family gathering. We'll have dinner open all of our presents and play cards until midnight. Traditionally Joe showed up for this, but I'm not expecting that to happen either. Guess we'll see how the cards fall, but I'm determined to have a good christmas regardless of all these ragging males in my life.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-12-24 @ 1:01 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design