Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Why is it that when I declare a break from the chaos that is my life and decide to cut out all the confusing males they just seem to appear out of nowhere?

And why is it that when I actually find one thats half decent I seem to find the tiniest things to nitpick about and in essence lose all interest.

The answer to the first question still evades me, but the answer to the second is crystal clear. Joe has ruined me...

I finally find a guy that will rub my feet, rearrange my house, take me out, spend the night with me and drive over an hour one way to see me at the drop of a hat. And naturally, I've got no interest at all.

If it wasnt for Joe me and this guy would probably work out. But I dont want to get involved in anything right now mainly because I dont want to hurt anyone. And I know that as stupid as it may seem, if Joe was to walk back through that door I'd go back regardless of who I was dating at the time. He's left and come back before and may very well do it again, and should that happen I dont want to be the one that breaks somebody elses heart when I've been on the other end of that so much myself.

Have i just completely lost my mind???
<< ~ >>

Written on 2005-01-15 @ 6:05 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design