Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
11-22: phone rings, mom picks up, its him... something is definately on his mind but the closer he gets to the topic the more nervous he gets. eventually chickens out and stays on the topic of computers.

________________


11-23: second attempt, this time I'm brought up in a broad range of conversation involving music downloads. A few choice highlights are apparent.
  • (as he gets an e-card that has lots of singing and love words on it) "Mae thats from my mom, I swear it's from my mom... (Note: this is said VERY defensively.)
  • (as he makes smart ass comments to the annoying popups on his screen.)
    Popup: "It's not too late to tell her you love her for valentines day"
    Him: "I'm afraid it is buddy..."
    Mae: "Aww Iris, its never too late."
    Him: "I dont know mae... I just dont know."
  • (on the subject of weekend plans, early in the conversation he said he was going to rosebud for sure).
    Him: "what are ya'll doing this weekend"?
    Mae: "I dont know, Ann-Marie's coming into town when she gets out of class Friday morning".
    Him: "hmm........ I'm trying to decide what I'm going to do. I need to go to Rosebud but I havent decided if I'm going to or not".


  • The saga continues.......
    Dont feel sorry for me
    it's not like it seems
    yeah he left this morning
    but tonight i've got my dreams and memories

    he'll be back.
    he'll be back.
    If he's anything like his memory, he'll be back.
    << ~ >>

    Written on 2005-02-23 @ 6:32 p.m.
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design