Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I went to my first fun party last night. It was overall a pretty fun time with the exception of all the people being in their 40's which was a little weird. There was a mother and daughter there that provided a bit of entertainment though.

And then today I went for an interview at a restaurant down the road that my cousin works for. The manager that interviewed me was the same guy that came over to the house last 4th of july and spent the day with us. We went swimming and he and I wrestled and played all night long, we really had some kind of twisted attraction going on. So today he seemed pretty optimistic that I'd be able to get the job after he talked to the hiring manager and found out exactly what hours they are needing.

So maybe things are finally starting to come back together and my life can settle down again. One can only hope...
<< ~ >>

Written on 2005-03-19 @ 7:48 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design