Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I got an e-mail the other day from one reader who said that while they loved reading my diary they never knew who I was talking about or how the were connected to me. I guess I just always took it for granted thinking that the only people that would ever read this either wouldnt care or would know me in real life and therefore already know who I was refering to. So for those of you who arent familiar with my soap opera of a life (dont worry your probably much better off that way) here's the cast list for "days of our lives, a teen soap opera gone horribly wrong."

Joe: My boyfriend, I chased him for 2 years and am now dating him. He's usually the main topic of my entries.

KT: One of my best friends, we came together out of a common loathing of newspaper. She's one of those friends that has been through everything that I have and therefore relates to me really well on a vastly different level. (Everyone should have a freind like that.)

Britt: One of my other good friends, we've been hanging out since sophomore year, (except for about 6 months last year when we had a huge fight.) Her parents and mine are best friends so we hang out a lot.

Sue: One of my good friends, I think she's Karen's cousin or something. Either way she's my confidant in Diboll and one of Joe's good friends as well. She is one of the main forces in me being with Joe.

Brenda: Sue's sister and Joe's best friend. Also a major advocate of the Ann-Marie and Joe situation.

Karen: My mom's girlfriend and the sole reason that I ever met Joe or the rest of the Diboll Gang. She's now pregnant with my future little brother.

Merak: My little brother born on March 14th, 2 months premature. There is a whole saga to his coming into the world which lasts for several entries.

Tonya & Beth: Some friends of mine that used to live close to me. They were so easy to talk to and quite often my sanity when Karen was pissy and had me at wits end. They recently moved to Seattle but I still hear from them.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-28 @ 10:05 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design