Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
This is my diary, my place to vent, think, organize, and even my place to find myself.

I will often use this diary to look inside myself for answers or to just find a place I can get down my thoughts without worrying about what people might think when they read it.

I started this particular diary as an escape, an escape from the eyes of those that know me so that I might have a place I can truly take refuge in without worrying about who might read and what they might think or say.

If you have been given passage to this diary you are one of the few that I can truly trust, the few I know wont judge me for a thought I have or a decision that turned out to be wrong. By giving you a url to this I give you a piece of myself, and often times I will turn to the few of you for advice. I often look to others for their opinions on situations and what I should do, for many of you the sole reason youve found this is because I value your opinion above many others.

Sometimes my entries may sound jumbled and I'm sorry but what appears on here is what goes on in my head. (as scary as that sometimes might be)

If anything is learned from this diary I hope it's that it's alright to be yourself and to make mistakes. Maybe someone who finds this will find it touched them in some way that I may never know.

This is just a record of my life, while I try to explore and find my place in the world. This is me, Almost-Grown

<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-09-12 @ 12:06 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design