Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning glories!

I had this really long thought provoking emotional outburst of an entry written yesterday but I ended up not being able to submit and lost it. It's probably for the best anyway because it talked about a lot of things that related to the older diary and some stuff that I didnt really want to incorporate into this one. It was definantly one of those times that I wished I had a gold membership so that I could lock the entry. (note to self: add gold membership to x-mas list

I'm so sleepy, I didnt sleep very well at all last night, I kept waking up every 2 hours or so after having random nightmares all of which I was murdered in... Very weird and disturbing. When I was little I would wake up every night screaming in terror after having awful nightmares. They werent the kinds of nightmares that you forgot in time either, to this day I can remember in minute detail every second of the dream. I know I shouldnt read into any of this and just chalk it up to eating that orange before I went to bed last night but still... I know I know sing you a song right?

In other news I heard rumor through the grapevine last night that Joe talked to Brenda about me a little bit Sunday night, our date Friday night and she heard him say that he was thinking about coming to Longview. I'm trying not to get my hopes up because it is a rumor and all but I cant help but cross my fingers and hope that he comes down.

I should probably be working on my english riddle. I'm trying to do and it just isnt working out so hot. But hopefully I can get her to help me out a little bit on it next period.

~Ann-Marie~
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-12-02 @ 10:02 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design