Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I'm sure that many of you are probably confused and wondering how you got here, and of course some of you dont even realize that your at a different diary but guess what! You Are! Now for those of you who actually noticed and are wondering I'll offer the best explanation that I can.

I was really bored earlier today and started reading through some of my older entries. At first it was kind of cool to read over and then it got to a point where I was slightly disturbed. The diary seemed to scream of the past, things that I cant get away from and dont want to rehash, entries I wish I never would have written. I just felt trapped by the past somehow. And I also found that A lot of the entries were simple day-logs or rambles about mindless things that made no sense and didnt really say anything about "ME" at all.

So instead of going through all of the 288 entries I had accumulated over the past two years and deleting the ones I didnt want I decided to make that diary into a simple splash page which would lead you here.

And that my friends is how this diary came to be. I feel like I'm entering a new chapter in my life, one that I hope goes well and leads me on a path to maturity and wisdom, so I figured that now would be the perfect time to "start-over". So here's to a new diary and a new me!

~Ann-Marie~
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-11-17 @ 10:14 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design