Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Most people who write on Diaryland have short biographies on themselves and since I�m such a follower I don�t see why this trend should be any different.


Hello, nice to meet you, I�m Ann-Marie. I�m actually really simple once you get to know me.


~**The Facts**~


  • I recently turned 17 on October 6th 2003
  • I�ve just started dating a guy name Joe whom I�ve pursued and waited on for the past two years.
  • I�m currently a senior in high school, and will graduate May 28th 2004.
  • I�m a very family oriented person, my mother is one of my best friends and many of my cousings etc. are my closest confidantes.
  • In my spare time I like to play on the computer designing diaryland templates.
  • when I�m not working on my computer I�m usually riding around talking with friends or just trying to relax.

  • see told you I was simple. I don�t have many philosophical epiphanies to share, nor do I have quick wit or the kind of writing that keeps you laughing from the moment you read to the moment you leave. I�m actually probably quite a boring read when you get right down to it. But I try and keep things interesting, on occasion I manage to make someone laugh even it it�s just myself.


    So that�s me, in all my angelic glory. Some of you may hate me, others may simply adore me, but I say the same thing to each and every one of you,


    << ~ >>

    Written on 2003-11-17 @ 8:49 p.m.
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design