Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Sometimes I hate being a girl, once every month I get totally bi-polar and it's really starting to piss me off.

I try my best not to be pissy really I do, but it just seems like one of those neverending battles that I just cant win. And of course my family doesnt help much either. Let anyone else in the house be pissy for whatever reason and its like we all have to walk on eggshells or something. When Karen is pissy mom just chalks it up to pregnancy and we go around trying to please her. When mom is pissy for whatever reason we walk on tip-toes trying not to say something.

But when I'm the one thats pissy for a whole 3 days out of a month it's like the whole house is crumbling down. All I seem to hear is "karen thinks your mad at her, you need to try and not be so pissy and give her a hug or something." so I try to isolate myself when I'm pissy, I figure that this way I can be by myself so other people dont get on my nerves and I can spare their feelings all at the same time. But of course then I get the lecture of I dont spend enough time with the family and they think I'm depressed or something because I'm staying by myself and I stay gone all the time and when I am home I'm holed up in my room on the phone or computer.

So naturally when I get to the point that I pms, for the whole 3 days that I do it feels as if the whole house is going to cave in around me. I think I'll just go take a warm bath and try to hide from them all.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-12-10 @ 6:22 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design