Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning Glories,

I hope everyones day is going well, and if not then at least you can take comfort in the fact that
It's finally Friday!
.

I'm sorry for the lack of updates last night, I'm sure you all missed me something terrible. I've been really busy here lately trying to get all the errands I need to do done and trying to study for these damned classes that are intent on taking my senior year which should be a party filled quest for std's and turning it into a "look at me I'm a nerd who studies 2 hours a night and hasnt had a kiss in 2 months year." damn them!

I'm actually in a really good mood tonight, could be because of Joe's visit or it could just be because it's friday and I'm tired of school! one more week left of the semester, oh yes...

But alas Economics calls so I'll see if I cant get an update in later on before I start the cleaning spree from hell in order to prepare for my sweetie's visit. MUAH!

<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-12-05 @ 11:42 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design