Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
well after two years of driving without any accidents, fender benders, blow-outs, pull-overs, hit-n-runs, or anything else of the sort my perfect record has finally been tarnished.

I was in a car accident this afternoon, stopping behind a white truck who was letting someone turn. The kid behind me was speeding, doing about 55+ in a 40, he never even saw me stop. He slammed into me at over 50 mph, shoving me under the truck in front of me about 3 or 4 times before finally hitting me and shoving me into the on-coming traffic lane, I floored it around the truck and into a ditch in order to avoid a head on collision.

all in all it led to a pretty shaken up day... I went to the hospital and have a few torn ligaments and some strained muscles, basically nothing that wont heal itself with soreness and time.

for now all i want to do is go to diboll and feel the warmth of my boyfriends arms wrapped around me...
<< ~ >>

Written on @
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design