Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning Glories,

I hope that everyone's day is going well. I'm actually in a fairly good mood today, so far this week the weather has been awesome, kind of cool but not cool enough to run your heater, perfect drive with the windows down and music up weather. (which is my absolute favorite kind.)

I also finally got a gold membership last night, so now I'll get to play with all of that fun stuff! as soon as I can get photoshop on my new computer I'll get to play around and make banners, so hopefully I'll get some more fans!

I also wanted to congratulate Tosha on her realization that her wedding is her day not everyone elses and she should make herself happy first.

It's amazing to me how we are all so worried about what everyone else thinks and trying to make everyone else happy. Just like we are constantly worried about what we say and do because we are afraid of what other people might think of us. When the reality is that the people we are so concerned about are actually more worried about what we think of them that they dont have time to think anything about us. (did that make any sense at all?)

I guess my main idea with that whole ramble was that nobody ever wants the same things, so no matter what you do in life it will always piss someone off while it makes someone else happy. If your inevitably only going to be able to please one person or a small group of people it might as well be you right? If they want something to go their way they can do it themselves and make it that way, but otherwise it's your life and it should be what you want it to be. They cant tell you what your life should be like unless they can walk in your shoes.

Now that my slight ramble/rant is over with I'm going to go work on this project that I have to do by myself.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-13 @ 10:12 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design