Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Wow two entries within 24 hours... god it's nice to be back in my rut again.

Despite what I figured today has been pretty productive. I woke up around 9 which was glorious, (I didnt realize how much I hated waking up at 6:30 a.m. until I get a day of freedom with no alarm clocks.) then I cleaned the house so that it would look good when Joe came for the night and then I took a long shower and even shaved my legs which is a rare occasion for me in winter because as soon as you step outside you freeze and the hair automatically grows 2 inches. (you really wanted to know that didnt you?) Now I'm done with the house, I smell good, and I can finally sit down to play on my computer and catch up on all my daily reads. It's amazing how much I've missed!

But for now I'm going to go and have lunch with a friend of mine who's at work, I'll try and update again later on!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-10 @ 11:25 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design