Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
it's storming here, oh how I love thunderstorms. for some reason they are so soothing, i just want to curl up in bed and be warm and listen to the sound of it all... I love rain, for some reason it's so "sexy" thats definantly a good thing.

in other news i went and saw passion today, very good movie... not as many people got hysterical like i thought there would be, i mean dont get me wrong, they did cry as did I at some parts but nobody went into the 2 year old hiccuping hysterics as suspected. the general feeling of the whole theater was awe, everyone coming out was just kind of silent and somber with a few of the women wiping their eyes... all in all a really good movie. I'll have to see it a second time with joe but maybe I'll get even more out of it that time...

The only question it left me with was 'where was joseph?' it shows mary as she follows her son and it shows her pain, but surely joseph was there somewhere. I mean I know he wasnt his biological father but he raised jesus as his son, so surely he would have been there as well... something to think about i guess. maybe men leaving women alone with the children isnt as modern as i'd thought.

ah well i've made progress with the design site today, added 1 new template and altered the main designs template and made buttons. yay me! now I'm off to listen to the storm.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-29 @ 11:33 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design