Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
For some reason I'm having an absolutely horrid writers block on anything updateable, yet I have the urge to update... how sad is that??

This weekend has been nice. I kind of hoped that I would be spending it with Joe but he had to go out to the farm. So I've just kind of relaxed, designed some new templates, and caught up on some reading. I've also gotten down all of the old tarot cards that I used to play with and started looking through them again.

You would really think that more people would be online to talk to but for some reason my entire buddy list is empty. I guess because it's midnight here and everyone is asleep. I really need to get some more internet connections, I used to have a ton of people that I talked to but for some reason they all kind of faded away and now I sign on constantly but never talk.

Oh well, I'm off to take a shower and then hopefully design some more for the design site. It's doing surprisingly well, no traffic yet but i'm really getting a lot of updates in and new designs, usually at least 1 to 3 a day, it's cool... Now if I could just get people to use them... **hint hint** lol
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-28 @ 11:49 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design