Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Megan: I'm glad you're happy with him I had no faith Me: very much so. i havent ever been this happy before. Megan: I sincerely appologize Megan: I'll say the toast at your wedding.

Ha ha ha eat those words you said to me for so long!!!! ~does the happy dance~ alright sorry, just couldnt help it.

If you couldnt tell that was an excert of a conversation between me and a friend who I used to hang out with. She absoltuely loathed the idea of me and Joe getting together. She hated the age difference, thought we had nothing in common, and that we would never ever ever work... So naturally I took great pride in informing her that we were together and that I have absolutetly no intention of it ever ending and I want to be with him forever. Hence when she realized that she was absolutely wrong and promptly told me so. ~does a dance again~ that shouldnt make me happy but lord it does. It's just so funny to see these people who thought it would never work suddenly change their minds and say that we are going to get married and be happy forever. All I can do is sit there and say "hello, i've been saying that since I was 14 years old!"

Alright my moment of gloating is over. As for my recent absence I'm really sorry for it but my computer was bombarded by like 5 different viruses and it completely died. I had to reformat the hardrive and lost everythign that I had etc. so I've been working on that for the last 3 or 4 days. But now that it's all fixed I'll be back to updating and designing again. YAY!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-04 @ 9:51 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design