Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well I managed to get my computer completely cleaned off today and re-installed a lot of the programs that I lost when I had to reformat.

Now my pressing issue is designing a new template for this diary, unfortunantly enough I cant up up with a single idea for an image... I can come up with plenty for the designs I make other people, but when it comes to my own I'm at a complete loss. So until I can find an image that suits me this will have to work.

In other news I'm going to Dibol in a few hours to see Joe! so yeah much excitement about all that. I havent seen him in 2 weeks so I'm really missing him. Oh lord how sad is that? there are people who dont see their boyfriends for weeks or even months at a time and here I sit complaining about two weeks.

But I'll get to see him tonight which I'm really looking forward to. And tomorrow he asked me to go over to his mothers house for dinner with the family. It's his brother-in-law's birthday or something like that. I like the fact that he wants me to go back with him, makes me feel like they liked me which is nice. I was really afraid that they looked down on me because of my age, and since Joe is the baby of the family I was kind of scared that she would do the whole motherly 'nobody's good enough for my baby' thing. But she's an adorable woman and I like her a lot.

Anyway I should probably get back to packing my bag and then if I get done in time I can find an image to use for the site. If anyone has any ideas please let me know!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-05 @ 2:44 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design