Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
So today is the official start of my spring break. While I'm enjoying every minute of it, it's getting boring. Nobody is online to talk to and nobody is awake yet...

I could clean the house but it's freezing in here. I think there is a setting on our thermostate thats marked 'antartica' just for my mother. I swear if by some miracle it snowed in this house it would surely stick.

Maybe if I actually get up and get moving I'll get warmer. I need to pick up the house a little bit and then I might play with some new design ideas I have.

I made 3 new layouts last night with the images bek gave me. I was very proud and they turned out gorgeous. Everybody needs to go look at my design site to ooh and ahh... I tried to sign up for beautify but my button was hosted on angelfire and I didnt realize that wasnt allowed so I got turned down. I'll host it on something else and maybe they will take it.

Oh yay I found something to do! Britt just called to see if I wanted to go to lunch at casa ole. I dont really need to since I'm currently losing weight and loving it, I was gaining again but got on the scales this mornign and saw a glorious 142 pop up. just 12 more pounds and I'll be at my goal! But regardless that really sounds good so I'm going... Maybe if i eat that and then only eat fruit and such the rest of the day it will all counteract. Or maybe it's nice enough outside that I can go walk for a while.

But anyway, I'm off to shower and go to lunch.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-08 @ 11:43 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design