Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Sorry for the lack of updates lately I've been pretty busy with school and trying to keep up with the house. But thankfully it is the weekend and I can relax and spend the days at home.

I plan on doing a few new designs and just kind of relaxing. Hopefully it works out that way but its kind of doubtful.

Karen got out of the hospital yesertday morning. They are staying in a room in shreveport thats kind of like the Ronald McDonald House. that way they can be closer to Merak and spend time with him during the days. They are home for a few hours this afternoon before going back.

In other news, I get my car back today! so yeah much joy over that, it only took them 2 months. I'll have to post before and after pics of it when I get it back.

Its sad that I dont really have anything to write about. Most of the time I'm bubbling over with things to say but I've completely hit some kind of a road block.

So I'm off to spend some time with mom and Karen before they head back to shreveport. I hope everyone has a good friday!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-19 @ 1:38 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design