Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning everyone I hope that everybody's weekend went well. I actually had a surprisingly relaxing weekend. Spent a lot of time driving around, hung out with a friend and went prom shopping twice. I also managed to get 7 new designs up on the design site. So all in all I'd say that my weekend was rather relaxing.

But alas the relaxing part is over and its time for me to actually get some productive things done. House needs to be swept and vacumed, dishes need to be done, my room is well on its way to dirty, and I need to get a few more designs up.

And once I get done with all that my mother is coming home for the week while Karen stays in Shreveport with the baby. It will be nice to have someone home again, staying by myself has really started to suck lol. I'm probably going to be one of those girls that goes straight from my mothers house to my husbands, but thats not a bad thing I dont guess.

Okay I'm really going to stop procrastinating now and get some stuff done around here. I'll leave you with pictures of my car before and after.


<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-21 @ 11:19 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design