Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well I'm off to Diboll again today...

He called me the other night right after I posted my rant about him, and asked if I still wanted to go and told me that he's hoping to be in town by noon to pick me up Saturday.

Its like every single time that I get so frustrated and angry with him that I'm actually considering telling him exactly whats on my mind, a little sensor goes off in his head or something and he calls and says something sweet. Or he looks at me out of the blue and says "do you realize how lucky I am to have you? I thank god every day that your in my life"... Very sweet yes but frustrating.. because naturally when he does stuff like that I turn into a huge pile of mush right in front of him and all feelings of anger just wipe away.

So now I'm a puddle of mush again and am heading that direction a day early so that I can make sure I get all my other stuff done so that I'm ready in time for him tomarrow morning.

We are however going to the apartment complex today to drop off my deposit. So yay for that!!! And teh guy said yesterday that they may even finish cleaning it early so I can possibly move in as early as July 7th.

I'm getting excited about it now. Bought a few more candles and a table last night and soon I'll be going on a mad dash to get everything.

But I think my mom is ready to go so out the door I am! I hope that everyone has an amazing weekend. Dont do anything that I wouldnt do! and if you do... think about me because 99.9% of the chances are I'm not getting it.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-06-24 @ 10:03 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design