Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
morning glories,

For some reason this week has been long and boring. But I find solace in the fact that it's finally Friday! I hope that everybody is having a good day.

So today is a little bit better for me than yesterday seemed to be. The rainy weather has been chased away and replaced with cold wind once again, which I cope much better with. And the fact that it's a B day which is my easy classes that I actually enjoy makes the day go by much faster.

The only thing thats getting me down today is the fact that I'm still hurting from running. I dont know exactly what I did but I've obviouslly pulled something. It feels like the after effects of amazingly wild crazy sex without the fun of the actual sex.

speaking of sex... I counted it up today, I've gone 83 days without it... I went from having sex at least 2-3 times a week when I was with bam to not having it at all with Joe.

Part of this is really sweet because he wants to wait and make it special etc. And I really respect and love that about him... But at the same time I'm gettin remotely frustrated. I mean he barely even touches me, we sat on the couch the other night making out for over an hour and he never tried much of anything. His hands seem perfectly content resting on my leg or back but never anywhere else, and if he happens to move his hand and feel skin or anything he promptly moves it back to where it was.

I dont mind waiting, in fact I like the fact that we have waited because it will make it special when we finally do. But still I cant help but get a little frustrated about the whole situation. Okay I think I'm done with the random burst of a soap-box rant.

In other news I will get to see him this weekend, which makes me especially happy. We havent figured out which of us is going or coming yet but we will definantly spend time together. I really hope he comes down for the weekend though, its so nice to be able to walk out of my bedroom in the mornings and see him sitting there. Theres just something oddly comfortable about it. definantly something that I could get used to.

I did make a cute image of the two of us while i was playing around last night. So for those of you who havent seen a picture of me (although this one is horrible) or him I've decided to post it. But you cant say that I didnt warn you first!
~~**Disclaimer**~~ I am not at fault for any damage this picture does to your eye's, mind, or anything else that may be damaged after seeing a picture of me!



So there you go, the first picture of me thats ever been posted on this diary. Yay!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-30 @ 10:12 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design