Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning everybody,

I hope everyone is doing good today. I'm dong really mainly because in about 2 hours this day will be over, thus blessing me with 5 days away from this hellhole.

Of course it also helps that I'll be able to go to Dibol this afternoon. I cant wait, it's not even been 48 hours since I left and all I can think about is going back as fast as humanly possible.

It's weird that I want to go back so often. Its not just because of Joe(although that is a good portion of it) but mainly because its out in the country and I love that. I was raised in Dallas and I hated it, I dont do crowds very well at all and I never have. I used to love being able to go out to the country were my grandparents lived and play outside all day.

I think a lot of me wanting to be in Dibol is because I'm so unhappy in Longview now. I hate the way things are going with my friends, I hate the city and the crowds and having nothing to do. All day long all I can dream about is going back. I can have the worst week ever but as soon as I get to Dibol it's like a weight is lifted off my shoulders, its an escape even if it only lasts for a few days. I feel like peole really care about me there, they dont care that I'm not perfect, or that I'm a dork, they just care that I'm me and that I'm there. Sometimes that feeling of just fitting in and being comfortable like I belong is the best feeling ever.

But my time in this class is swiftly ending, one more class period to go and I'm free!

~Ann-Marie~
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-11-25 @ 10:11 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design