Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Hey again everyone,

Sorry I didnt get a chance to update yesterday but once I finally got home I had a number of things that needed to be done and updating this diary just wasnt high enough on my priority list. The few precious minutes that I did manage to get to myself and relax were spent playing the cutest Finding Nemo game ever. Is it bad that I'm 17 years old and still absolutely love some of those disney movies?
But all in all the weekend was really good. Friday wasnt too much to write home about,I talked toJoe on the phone for a little while on the phone before I went down there, which was of course very nice. He was busy and wouldnt be able to come over there so I spent the night just hanging out with Brenda talking. (for those of you who dont know who that is I'll be working on a cast page soon I promise!)

Saturday I spent the day riding around in Lufkin with Sue and then went to help star put up a christmas tree. And then finally Joe came over all dressed up and cute. So I got to spend the entire evening listening to him sing and goofing around with him, it was very nice. I finally got a few minutes alone with him and gave him his birthday present which he liked and said he would be proud to wear.
There were two times that I actually thought that he was going to kiss me, but he apparently decided not to and settled for hugs instead. I think that he's just waiting for that perfect moment which will probably make it all the better, and besides I've already waited two years just to date him a few more weeks on a kiss wont hurt me any.

I'm really looking forward to this week because I'm finally getting a much deserved break from school and will be going back to Dibol to spend the week, even though Joe said he would be really busy he said that he would try his best to be around as much as possible during the 5 days I'm there.

I also just realized that this week is Thanksgiving and he made a comment to mom that some weekend after thanksgiving he would come down for a weekend and spend the weekend, going around and getting a x-mas tree and all that good stuff. Here's to hoping that actually happens!

~Ann-Marie~
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-11-24 @ 11:43 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design