Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I�m so tired of high school and all this he said she said crap� I�m tired of talking to someone and thinking that it�s just a conversation between the two of you only to find out the next day that the person you talked to ran off and told the person you talked about everything that was said, but conveniently left out everything that they were saying about them as well. Sure I can admit that there have been times when I�ve said things about people when they get on my nerves or something but it�s not like everyone else isn�t guilty of the same thing� that�s what you do when your upset, be it at a person or anything else. You talk about it, let it out otherwise it boils up inside you and you end up being a bitter old woman that nobody wants to talk to. You know part of me is sad that none of us seem to be friends anymore, I start to think about it and regret the fact that we all of a sudden grew up and apart and so I get this idea that we all need to hang out again and get back some of the group camaraderie that we once had � then something like this happens and I completely jump to the opposite end of the spectrum and realize that it wont help, we wont keep in touch with these people so its not worth wasting the time� They want to sit there and talk about how we�ve �crawled up our boyfriends� ass� and how we ditched the group, well if that�s the case all I can say is that I just want to get away from it all, crawl a little bit further up Joe�s ass and be happy damnit! I don�t care anymore about what everyone thinks or says. I�m tired of backstabbing two-faced bitches thinking that they are the center of the world.

Oops sorry didn�t mean to go off on a little rant there� I�m just having some issues and getting really tired of everything and everybody. My main issue is with everyone all of a sudden saying that we are crawling up our boyfriends� ass� Maybe I�m wrong but isn�t that the point of a boyfriend? To get to know them, to want to be with them? Hopefully if you have a boyfriend you really like him a lot so it�s only natural to want to spend as much time with them as possible� but apparently this has now become some kind of cardinal sin in the world of the �over populated- egotistical -you cant talk about your boyfriend unless I have one to brag about too- hey look how far I can shove my head up my own ass� teenager.

Sometimes I swear it�s all I can do just to get out of bed and waste the energy getting here in the mornings�
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-20 @ 11:07 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design