Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Hey everone! I'm sure you've all missed me terribly in the three days that I've been away. The odd part about the fact that I havent been writing is that I've actually been here the entire time just too busy to write.

Mom has put me on these new pills her doctor gave her for me and they seem to actually be working for me which is very nice. Apparently my main problem is that I dont produce enough Seretonin which helps me stay on an even keel and keeps me from being overwhelmed by decisions. I've noticed that I'm not having nearly as much stress about things like I usually do. Although of course there are the few things that get me slightly frustrated.

I've decided they should stop calling it pregnancy and just start calling it 9 months of utter pissiness I love Karen to death but sometimes I swear I just want to hide in my room until she has this baby. I'm also really tired because I was up late writing my english report over. I had it all finished and when I went to print it out the disk corrupted taking my rough draft and every thing else all to the floppy disk black hole. So I had to redo the entire thing last night so that I could turn it in today.

Other than those few minor glitches everything seems to be going okay. I'm leaving for Dibol after school and will get to spend the weekened with Joe. so much excitement about that of course. And plus next week we only have a 2 day week and then I get to go back to Dibol for thanksgiving. So lots of time in Dibol with all my friends and lots of time with my new Sweety.

I'm so ready to be out of high school and finally able to move down there. Not solely because of Joe. but mainly because I love it down there. I was raised in dallas but I've always felt so much more at home in the country, I can go down there and just sit for hours outside letting all my worries slip away and then just spend time with sue and my other friends listening to music and playing cards. It's weird but I can have the most awful week imaginable and have a million things weighing me down but once I get to Dibol it all seems to go away, I finally feel some escape even if it's just for a few days. It's really the only place I feel like I fit in, like I belong. I like that feeling...

But I'm going to go play around on the net and catch up on some much needed diary reads.

Ann-Marie
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-11-21 @ 11:24 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design