Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I dont even know where to begin... he's here, that sweet wonderful man is actually here, in the very next room. If I listened hard enough I can hear the faint sound of his fan by the bed.

Tonight has been amazing, he met 2 of my friends and didnt even bat an eye. He held me close to him for a while and even stood with his arm around my shoulders in front of both my parents and Ashley. The lights were awesome although we felt it was too cold to get out and walk around. After we got home we settled down on the couch and watched a movie. He cuddled with me and held my hand the entire movie occasionally laying his head on top of mine or uttering a small sigh of contentment.

I've never felt more comfortable and secure than I did at that moment. For the first time in a really long time I felt like I belonged, like we just fit together like two puzzle pieces. Sitting there with my head on his shoulder and feeling his warm hand over mine I somehow knew that this is how it could be forever, this was as good as it gets and all that I could ever want.

Before he went to sleep I told him that I wished he could stay tomarrow night. He just hugged me and smiled before replying. "I know, I do too... but there will be plenty of time for that... I hope." my lord I could have melted right then and there, he just looked so sweet so sincere. This is it my friends, if I wasnt in love before it sure feels like I am now.
<< ~ >>

Written on 2003-12-06 @ 1:31 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design