Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Aww I lost a reader today... *tear* I guess I cant say that I blame them though.

I always loved reading those diaries that were cynical and witty, they have all of these funny events happening in their life and interesting things to discuss. And even those who dont have interesting things happening in their life can take something plain and ordinary and put some witty spin on it that makes me fall out of my chair laughing.

Of course while many people do posess this wonderful ability I do not. My life has nothing funny and interesting happening in it, I dont have the ability to find amazingly interesting things on the internet to share with everyone, and I dont have this witty insight about life.

My life consists of Merak, Joe, and family life. I talk about whats most important to me, unfortunantly enough for some people thats not always the most interesting thing in the world. But fortunantly enough I still have some fans out there that think that I'm worth reading. And I love those people! *bows*

I still wish I had something more interesting and entertaining to talk about. But alas my life is nothing but falling in love with Joe and watching my baby brother grow. (ooh look a ryhme!)

Maybe one day I'll come up with something interesting to write about. I'll wake up one day just overflowing with entertaining information that will have you all running to your computers to see if I've updated with more of my infinant wisdom.

But until that day comes, your stuck reading about Joe and Merak and the various other compltely-normal-not-funny-to-even-the-most-drunken-mind happenings. Enjoy!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-05-17 @ 9:00 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design