Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Joe
What if it was a bigg ugly white guy? Would he have been some guy who tried to rape you? I guess you are just another Racist white girl who is scared of the black population, How sad.


Alright this is to the person who left that nice note in my book without actually leaving a link for me to defend myself on. Therefore I must use an entry to state my feelings on the subject. Just in case you didnt see the entry read this for a little history.

First off no I'm far from racist and would have been equaly upset had a big scary white guy done the same thing. Some of my best friends are black not to mention one of my mothers ex who happened to be one of my favorite girlfriends. As well as the fact that I've dated a few black guys myself. secondly, it would be just a little bit hypocritical of me to be racist against black people because of their color yet accepting of my lesbian mother, gay father, and biseual/gay friends.

As far as racism goes I detest it more than anything. I've never felt like it was right for anyone to judge anyone else for their actions let alone judging them based on their color. Besides, racism can go both ways. I've known many black people who have been racist against whites, does that make it alright just because they are black?

I was upset with the guy because he was a nuisance, he leaned in my window making himself an unwanted visitor proceding to hit on me after me repeatedly turning him down. yeah the guy happened to be black, yeah it was scary and yeah I mentioned the fact in my diary, get over it!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-02 @ 5:11 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design