Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Okay there was a weekend update before this but I have to write about what happened to me on the way home!

I left Diboll about 6:30 and headed home after Joe told me how he worried about me when I was on the road in the dark etc. (note: when I walked him to his truck to say goodbye I saw that he had the picture of us from christmas up on his dashboard just like me. aww how cute, and I thought that I was the only one that did that.)

So I was on the way home and had to use the bathroom so I stopped at one of the gas stations. On my way out of the gas station a guy was walking in and he held the door open for me and made some comment about how pretty I was or something. I politely said thank you and walked out to my car. I was in my car trying to find a cd to put in so that I wasnt fumbling with my cd's on the way home since there was so much traffic and I suddenly hear this tapping on my window.

the guy that held the door open for me was standing outside my window motioning for me to roll it down. Thinking that I might have dropped something or have a low tire etc. I roll down the window to see what he wanted. The guy kind of leaned into my car and started talking to me about how cute I was and all this other stuff. I started getting nervous and tried to tell him as politely as I can that I had to leave. He ignored me and kept leaning in my window. He even looked over at my dashboard at the huge picture I have of me and Joe and said "is that your boyfriend?" I said that it was and that I'd come up to spend the weekend with him and was now trying to go back home. So he proceeds to lean further into my car to turn up a song on the radio and talk to me some more trying to get my phone number saying that just because I had a boyfriend didnt mean that we couldnt be "friends" when I said no he was like "well okay, how about we just go in my truck real quick and have a quickie before we go home?" umm let me think about that... NO!

first off, if I was even interested in a quickie I would have one with my boyfriend and secondly thats the worst line possible to use when trying to get someone in your bed. 'hey baby I met you 5 seconds ago but hows abouts me and yous go get in my beat up hoo-doo and have a quickie in the gas station parking lot' yeah buddy thats definantly my dream night.

My god he was freaky, he finally left after begging for a hug or a little kiss. When I called Joe and told him about it he laughed at me. He said that he did care but found it kind of funny, he was just glad that I didnt get hurt or anything. I proceeded to get a little peeved and told him that if some 'big scary thuggy black woman' tried to rape him in a gas station parking lot I for one would be really pissed off... He really thougt that was funny, he actually laughed so hard he dropped the phone. When he realized I was slighly upset about the whole event he tried to console me by offering to drive around Nacogdoches looking for any big scary thuggy looking black guys and run them over just in case they were the one that tried to come onto me in the parking lot.

yeah thats redneck love for you...
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-01-25 @ 10:27 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design