Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Wow my moment of procrastination sure did come to a screeching halt. I', funny that way, I'll procrastinate until the very last second and then once I get motivated and start doing what needs to be done I'm like speed demon. I dont stop at all until it's all over with and I'm satisfied, half the time I dont even stop to eat... I guess it just takes a little bit of motivation to set the whole train in motion.

But now the house is spotless, and my bedroom is rearranged and clean just like I want it, and I managed to hook the computer all back up and get on the net again all by my lonesome. So all in all I feel pretty productive today.

Now the only thing left that I want to do is work on some images and stuff for layouts. But I dont really know if I feel like doing it. In adition to making new layouts and tweaking this one a little I'd like to make a new desktop background for myself, the one I've got up was made a long time ago and is getting rather old.

anyway I'm off to search for images and see if I cant find something useful.
<< ~ >>

Written on @
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design