Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
I've been so busy with school lately that I havent managed to find any time to do half of the things I've wanted to do. Therefore I have to prioritze thus leaving my oh-so-loving diary not to mention my adoring fans neglected. Sorry, but hopefully I'll be able to find the time to write more again.

Considering it's been over a week since I posted the valentines day pictures I figured that I'd save you all the torture of actually giving an update on the entire weekend. Instead sufice it to say that my 'cant show you affection in public or in front of my friends because good lord what might people think if they see two people holding hands in front of people?!' boyfriend was caught up in the valentines day spirit for some reason and spent the entire 34 hours being amazingly sweet. He held my hand the entire weekend even out in public at a concert, and he cuddled with me a lot just because he knows that I love it. He also played in the snow with me making only minimal fun when I fell down numerous times. All in all it was a great weekend.

Other than that my week has been busy trying to finish up reports and general schoolwork and still manage to keep my friends happy by spending minimal amounts of time on the telephone with them or at their house hanging out. My computer has a huge virus on it so I havent been able to do half of the things i've wanted to do computer wise.

I've really been wanting to design some new layouts for my design site but I cant get any new images so I've got to work with the ones that I do have. Luckily enough I think that I have a few that are layout worthy. I dont really know why I make layouts, I only know of two people who have ever used one of them but hey at least they are there and I can feel semi accomplished when I look through them.

But for now I'm going to run and see if I cant play with some of my existing images before rushing off again. I also need to redesign a layout for the design site itself. Dear lord the list never ends, but its still nice to finally have my inspiration back again.


::Update:: I've now got the new template for the design site up, now I've just got to find some of the designs I've done recently and upload those. Now it's only 8 and I plan on going walking for a few miles and talk to my baby and then heading over to a friends house for a while, then probably coming home to relax and play with my designs. YAY ME!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-19 @ 3:37 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design