Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Morning glories,

I hope everyones having a good Wednsday. Mine is going fairly decent, took my last test of the week which I think I passed, and now I get to sit back and relax for the better part of the rest of the day.

Last night was nice, I was able to finish all my errands and spend a relaxing night at home. That is until I realized that it was Feburary 10th and I jumped up and made a mad dash to the local blockbuster in time to grab the last copy of The Lion King 1 1/2 which is an absolutely adorable film. I topped off the evening by taking a long hot bath and curling up in front of a fire with a good book. And of course the night was made a little bit better by talking to my baby on the phone for a while.

Although we did hit a minor snag, at least on my end anyways. He is going to come down Friday morning so that we can go see the Gaithers and spend Friday night at the house with us. On saturday Karen's parents are going to get up early and leave, and my parents are going out of town to a mardi gras thing in Shreveport LA, which would leave me and Joe to spend our first valentines day alone together. I was kind of hoping that it would be a really sweet thing, and partially hoping that maybe since it's valentines day and our 3 month anniversary all rolled into one that I might finally sleep with him. He was also going to spend Saturday night with me and then go home Sunday afternoon. After talking to him last night he let me know that he isnt sure yet if he's going to spend saturday night or not, he may go home sometime saturday afternoon or something...

Okay maybe it's just me, maybe I'm just a little bit selfish but I mean jeez it's valentines day and I kind of liked the idea of spending our first valentines day and our anniversary together. But instead it looks as if I'll be spending saturday night sitting at home by myself or possibly joining a friend of mine and going out to save myself the lonliness...

Maybe I'm wrong, he could quite possibly change his mind and do something really sweet. He's been doing that a lot more lately, mentioning things on the phone that are sweet etc. The other night he told me that he considers himself really lucky to have me, and that I was the only thing in his life that actually fell into place... Maybe he'll prove me wrong, but I cant say that I'll be pleased if he leaves on saturday, but maybe if he does decide to leave he'll at least be sweet and caring enough to spend the day with me or something.

this is my first valentines day to ever have a boyfriend and I'd kind of like to have it be memorable and sweet...

On another note I've been having dreams about all my ex boyfriends trying to come back and take me away from joe, convince me to leave him and go back to them. All of the guys that i've always wanted to hear say those things who never would are suddenly flooding my dreams and being what I'd always wanted... is this some kind of test or something?
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-02-11 @ 10:48 a.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design