Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well I'm back again from my trip to Dibol. It was really nice, I got to see Joe for about an hour and a half which was kind of nice, and then got to spend saturday hanging out with Sue until Joe came and picked me up. We were supposed to go out with his friend toby and his new girlfriend but for some reason they were unreachable so we just went out to dinner by ourselves, we went to look at some trucks and he drove me around to show me some of the houses that he's built over the years. All in all it was really sweet. We even talked about future things and he made sweet comments about the future and it all included me. Nice to know that he's on the same page with this relationship that I am.

Being with him sometimes seems so surreal, it's weird to have wanted something since I was 14 years old and have it stuck in my head that it would never happen... and now here I am sitting in his truck holding hands and talking about our future together. Its odd but at the same time I'm not complaining. Its a nice feeling to have, to just be able to be in his arms and comfortable. To be able to talk about anything and not be judged. When I'm with him it just feels right and thats something I never really thought that I'd find. Guess it just shows you how life can change and send you in the opposite direction.

In other news I've made 2 new layouts for the design site which are really pretty, and I hope to make some more this evening. This creativity streak I'm having is really nice.
<< ~ >>

Written on 02-22-04 @ 6:29 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design