Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Well as you can all tell I'm working on the new layout. Finally found this image after hours of searching for ideas and thought that it would be kind of cute. not to mention the fact that I've never done a cartoon type layout before and thought that this one was cute. So I still have some work to do on it before I can call it done but it's coming along really well. I especially like the calender at the bottom. My first attempt at a small one and I managed to get it so that when you roll your mouse over the bold dates it tells you whats going on for the day. yay me! as sad as that sounds it took me forever to figure out.

In other news my weekend was pretty good. Spent a lot of time with Joe which was nice. We got together and played dominos on Friday night and then went over to his mothers house for dinner last night and went to the movie afterwards.

We saw 50 first dates which was pretty good. Joe didnt like the ending but being the eternal pesimist that he is I wasnt surprised. I enjoyed it though. Then we went over to some friends house and watched the blue collar comedy tour which was absolutely hilarious.

All in all it was a really nice relaxing weekend. I swear though the more time that I spend with this man the harder it is to let go... When he goes to leave we always end up spending like 30 minutes standing there talking and hugging just because I dont want him to leave... I like it but at the same time I dont.

In other news I'm on spring break So now I get a week to relax, which is glorious. Sue is coming into town sometime on Tuesday to spend a little bit of time which will be nice, she hasnt ever been down here before. And Bek sent me a bunch of images that will be awesome for layouts so I'm really excited about that.

But anyway I've got a lot of things that need to get done like taking a shower, tweaking this layout a little more, and working with the new images I got. So I'm off to do that!
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-07 @ 4:54 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design