Navigate
Current
Archives
Private

Misc.
Contact
Extra's
Comment
Happy monday afternoon all, hope that your doing alright.

My day has been alright I guess. The weather is rather nice, that almost rainy cool breeze type that I love so much. so yeah much excitement for that.

Called mom and got a baby update. Everyone is doing pretty good, Karen is doing pretty well. They got her semi stable, and said that within 24 hours they might be moving her to another room that will allow her to have some more visitors. Merak is doing alright, mom saw him earlier and said that he was awake a little and doing pretty good.

They will both be alright, but it will take a little while to get them home safe and sound. I'd like to thank everyone so much for all of the prayers and thoughts, it really has meant so much to me.

I'm going to work on this design a little today. Going to add a few new pages hopefully and maybe do some image links, or something of that sort. I also plan on adding a few more designs onto AM-Designs. yet another shameless plug, go me!

I would also like to inform everyone that not only did i cook myself something to eat all by myself today without burning down the house but the fishticks that I made were actually edible! ~does a dance~
<< ~ >>

Written on 2004-03-15 @ 2:38 p.m.
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by AM-Design